Principle Investigator

tom_graeber

Thomas Graeber, PhD (tgraeber@mednet.ucla.edu)

Postdoctoral Fellows

nick2

Nikolas Balanis, PhD (nbalanis@mednet.ucla.edu)

Jun_Paraiso

Kim Paraiso, PhD (KParaiso@mednet.ucla.edu)

jacquelyn_crane

Jacquelyn Crane, MD (Jcrane@mednet.ucla.edu)

henan_zhu

Henan Zhu, PhD (zhuhenan0514@gmail.com)

Graduate Students

Nicholas_Bayley

Nicholas Bayley (nbay13@alumin.stanford.edu)

Kai_Song

Kai Song (kaisong@ucla.edu)

Katherine_Sheu

katherine Sheu (katherinesheu@ucla.edu)

Staff

Willima_Crosson

William Crosson (wcrosson@ucla.edu)

Gerardo_Javier

Gerardo Javier (gjaviersanchez@mednet.ucla.edu)

Johanna

Johanna ten Hoeve-Scott, PhD (JJScott@mednet.ucla.edu)

Undergraduate Student

salwan_alhani

Salwan Alhani (salhani@ucla.edu)

Amanda_Chang

Amanda Chang (achang378@ucla.edu)

Carlos_Galvan

Carlos Galvan (carlos827@ucla.edu)

Jena_Minami

Jenna Minami (msjennam@gmail.com)

Saahil_Patel

Saahil Patel (saahil12@g.ucla.edu)

Alumni

Avinash Nanjudish
Roksana Shirazi
Douglas Yao
Kailee Furtado
Evangelia Komisopoulou
Johnson Lay
Daniel Braas, PhD
Jennifer Tsoi, PhD
Aspram Minasyan, PhD
Michael Thompson
Nick Graham, PhD
Ann Ryvkin
Lauren Brown
Alan Young
Nicolaos Palaskas, MD, PhD
Nathan Rice
Maggie Zhu
Erica Galvan
Liudmilla Rubbi, PhD
Sharon S. Chen, PhD
Alejandro Zimman, PhD
Justin Wong
Cong (Cathy) Fang, PhD
Tracey Low
Martik Tahmasian
Seema Bhopale Plaisier
Larry Lam
Ashley Cass
Sophie Zhou
Adrian Delgado
James Go
Richard Taschereau, PhD
Anastasia Lomova
Ravichandran Ramakrishnan
Elyse Frydendall
Mike Friedman
Shawna Chan
Bjorn Titz, PhD
Lillie Beck

Postdoctoral Fe